Human Resources contacts

In case none of the currently available openings meet your expectations, you can send your unsolicited application directly to the HR department of that country. Find your local recruitment partner here.

Austria

Mr. Ernst Kern

EPCOS OHG

Siemensstr. 43

8530 Deutschlandsberg

Tel. +43 34 62 800 26 06

ernst.kern@epcos.com

Brazil

Ms. Tais Ruschel

EPCOS do Brasil Ltda.

Rua Bernardo Joaquím Ferreira, 624

94000-970 Gravataí, RS

Tel. +55 51 484 70 16

tais.ruschel@epcos.com

China

Ms. Yvonne Ha

EPCOS, Ltd.

1/F, SAE Technology Center, 6 Science Park East Avenue

Hong Kong Science Park, Shantin, New Territories (Hong Kong)

Tel. +852 36 69 82 16

yvonne.ha@epcos.com

 

Ms. Aileen Feng

EPCOS Technology (Wuxi) Co., Ltd.

Wuxi Singapore Industrial Park, No. 2 Xin Du Road

Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province 214028

Tel. +86 510 528 12 22 (Ext 2201)

aileen.feng@epcos.com

 

Ms. Guozhen Xu

EPCOS (Xiaogan) Co., Ltd.

257-1, Changzheng Road

Xiaogan 432104, Hubei Province

Tel. +86 712 28 53 588 (Ext 929)

guozhen.xu@epcos.com

Ms. Bing Zhang

EPCOS (Xiamen) Co., Ltd.

413-419 Tongji Nan Rd., Jimei

Xiamen 361021

Tel. +86 592 61 02 388 (Ext 39 55)

bing.zhang@epcos.com

Ms. Yinuo Zhang

EPCOS (Zhuhai) Co., Ltd.

Nanxiang Road, Hongqi Town

Zhuhai City 519090, Guangdong

Tel. +86 756 682 83 66 (Ext 39 55)

yinuo.zhang@epcos.com

Ms. Rosy Long

EPCOS (Zhuhai FTZ ) Co., Ltd.

Lian Feng Road, Free Trade Zone, Wanzai

519030 Zhuhai City, Guangdong

Tel. +86 756 886 38 99

rosy.long@epcos.com

Czech Republic

Mr. Jiri Panak

EPCOS s.r.o.

Feritova 1

787 15 Sumperk

Tel. +420 583 36 01 40

jiri.panak@epcos.com

France

Ms. Aline Cariou

EPCOS SAS

41, rue Delizy

93500 Pantin

Tel. +33 149 46 67 78

aline.cariou@epcos.com

Germany

Mr. Peter Völker

EPCOS AG

St.-Martin-Strasse 53

81669 München

Tel. +49 89 540 20 24 52

hr@epcos.com

 

Mr. Johannes Peltzer

EPCOS AG

In den Seewiesen 26

89520 Heidenheim

Tel. +49 73 21 32 62 99

johannes.peltzer@epcos.com

Hungary

Dr. Márton Dombi

EPCOS Elektronikai Alkatrész Kft.

Szent László király utca 6

9700 Szombathely

Tel. +36 94 52 21 23

marton.dombi@epcos.com

India

Mr. Uttam Rathod

EPCOS India Private Ltd.

E 22-25, MIDC Area, Satpur

Nashik 422 007, Maharashtra

Tel. +91 253 220 51 27

uttam.rathod@epcos.com

Malaysia

Ms. Cher Ting Chuang

EPCOS SDN. BHD.

No. 11, Jalan Firma 3

Tebrau Industrial Estate 4

81100 Johore Bahru, Johore

Tel. +60 7 356 66 50

cherting.chuang@epcos.com

Sweden

Ms. Karin Ek

EPCOS Nordic AB

Torshamnsgatan 28A

16493 Kista

Tel. +46 8 477 27 58

karin.ek@epcos.com

Singapore

EPCOS PTE LTD

166 Kallang Way

Singapore 349249

Tel. +65 68 45 79 04

marine.koh@epcos.com

Spain

Mr. Miguel Martín

EPCOS Electronic Components S.A.

Avda. de Jose Ortega y Gasset, 173

29006 Málaga

Tel. +34 952 64 82 33

miguel.martin@epcos.com

United Kingdom

Richard Holman

EPCOS UK Ltd.

Summit House

London Road

Bracknell, Berkshire

RG12 2AQ

Tel. +44 13 44 38 15 20

richard.holman@epcos.com

USA

Ms. Bernice Curto

EPCOS, Inc.

485-B Route 1 South, Suite 200

Iselin, New Jersey 08830

Tel. +1 732 906 43 23

bernice.curto@epcos.com